## **Committee Membership Summary**

4-24-2023

	Committee Composition				
	Finance	Fund Development & Public Relations	Governance	Leadership	Personnel & Program
Board Member Roster	Treasurer & President 1-2 Board Members (Non-Voting Members) Executive Director Fiscal Manager	4 Board Members	3 Board Members	President Vice President Treasurer Secretary	4 Board Members
Nancy Mullen Call	Ex-Officio	Ex-Officio	Ex-Officio	President	Ex-Officio
Victor Dinsmoore	Chair		Member	Treasurer	
Dinah Haag		Member			
Pam Howe-Perry					Member
Leo Hughes			Chair	Secretary	
Linda Ringleka		Member			
Rosemary Russell			Member		Member
Ingrid Turner		Chair			
Paul Turner	Member			Vice President	Chair
Non-Board Member Roster					
Chuck Prager					Member
Deb Rogers		Member			